Carswell 2 after winning the Sevens Knockout Cup 2019
Cotswolds Club - Division 1 Winners 2019
Drayton Green - Division 3 Winners 2019
Cherwell Edge - Division 2 Winners 2019

Premier league of golf clubs for teams of seven players with handicap range between 0 and 18.

One member of the team may be from category one (playing handicap less than 6) with the remaining members from categories two or three (handicaps 6 to 18).

The 2020 season will be our 24th year since inception in 1996, with 31 teams representing 28 clubs, playing in 6 divisions.

Latest News

Central Sevens 2020 AGM (Virtual)
All the current Central Sevens Captains will be receiving an agenda with a questionnaire from the... Read More
Central Sevens Update - Corona Virus and the 2020 League & Cup
Central Sevens Update We appreciate this is a concerning time for you and your families with... Read More